Instructors and Judges

Instructors
It is the responsibility of the event organiser or individual client to contact the
Instructor, obtain their agreement and commit to pay their fees &/or expenses.

Instructors should hold a current Certificate of Public Liability Insurance for at least
5 million plus a current First Aid Certificate (either BHS 2-Day Initial First Aid
 or HSE First Aid at Work) and where relevant a current Child Protection Certificate.
It is your responsibility to confirm that the Instructor listed meets these criteria,
but if they do not it is your sole decision whether or not to proceed regardless.

Cambridge Laura Harlock (via Di Whelan/Sarah Cameron)
Cheshire Scherie Dermody WES 01270 780620
Devonshire Judith Hubbard WES JHubbard66@gmail.com
Dorset Jo Corringham ex-WES JoCorringham@yahoo.co.uk
East Lothian Kayreen Jones WES KayreenJones4@btinternet.com
Flintshire Penny Connah Penny.Connah@Icloud.com
Kent Pauline Brimson WES FallowbrookWRC@aol.com
Lanarkshire Morag Higgins RDEC Contact@ScottishHorseHelp.com
Norfolk Tanya Rowe WES tanyarowe_uk@btinternet.com
Nottinghamshire David Hudspeth WES hands-on-qh@ntlworld.com
Oxfordshire Catherine Wright WES CatLWright@btinternet.com
Worcestershire Sheila Whelan ex-WES WhelanWheatfield@btinternet.com
Yorkshire Emma Chapman WES Emma@Hilltop-Equestrian.co.uk

Judges
It is the responsibility of the event organiser to contact the Judge,
obtain their agreement and commit to pay their fees &/or expenses.

Cambridge Laura Harlock (via Di Whelan/Sarah Cameron)
Cheshire Scherie Dermody WES 01270 780620
Clwyd Johanna Cotton WES Johanna.Cotton@btconnect.com
Devonshire Judith Hubbard WES JHubbard66@gmail.com
Flintshire Sally Chamberlain ex-WES Info@MannogAppaloosas.com
Hampshire Bob Mayhew WES BobMayhewQHorses@aol.com
Kent Pauline Brimson BD FallowbrookWRC@aol.com
Lanarkshire Morag Higgins RDEC Contact@ScottishHorseHelp.com
London Lynn Jarvis ex-WES lynnusauk@aol.com
Nottinghamshire David Hudspeth
Sheila Over
WES
ex-WES
hands-on-qh@ntlworld.com
S.Over@ntlworld.com
West Midlands Fiona Bubb
Lesley Burton
Elizabeth Every
Christine Gardner
Sarah Jacklin
Penny Jones
Janet Magness
Wendy Scott
Ginny Townsend
CRC
BD
BD
SRC
BD
BD
SRC
WDUK
SRC
\
 |
 |
 |
 
>
Events@WesternDressage.org.uk
 |
 |
 |
/
 

In the event that your nearest Instructor or Judge listed above is unable to assist, please contact any WES Instructor or Judge and ask whether they are prepared to help, and if so please let us know so that we can add them to the relevant list.

MEDIA ARTICLES

 WES News 
Western Dressage

 Western Horse UK 
Western Dressage
Western Dressage

Western Dressage

 Dressage Training 
for Western Horses,
& how to get started
in Western Dressage:
> Mary Knetter
Stacie Moyle
> Di Schorzman

 Jack Brainard 
Western Dressage
Hands-On Horseman

 Eitan Beth-Halachmy 
"Best of Both Worlds"
Western Dressage

 Dr Robert M Miller 
Western Dressage

 America's Horse 
"Western Dressage"
by Holly Clanahan.

 Discover Horses 
"New Horse Sport"
by Gavin Ehringer.

 Horse Junction 
"Western Dressage
in South Africa"
by Izak Hofmeyr.


 


[NEWS] [About] [History] [Media] [FAQ's] [Advice] [Books] [Events] [Venues] [Videos] [Contacts] [Rules] [Judging] [Tests] [Results] [Points] [Links]
Copyright 2009-18 Western Dressage UK    Webmaster    Website by WestWaysWebs    Revised: 09/02/18